Back to School

PreK-3A: Mrs. King (mking@sischool.org)

PreK-3B: Mrs. Hanczaryk (shanczaryk@sischool.org)

PreK-4A: Mrs. Murphy (cmurphy@sischool.org)

PreK-4B: Mrs. McBeth (kmcbeth@sischool.org)

Kindergarten A: Mrs. Lebron (glebron@sischool.org)

  • Dental Exam Form (Required for all Kindergartners)
  • Physical Exam Form (Required for all Kindergartners)
  • All incoming kindergartners will complete the Getting Ready for Kindergarten packet. Packets were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up the packet from the school office.
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

Kindergarten B: Mrs. Edwards (medwards@sischool.org)

  • Dental Exam Form (Required for all Kindergartners)
  • Physical Exam Form (Required for all Kindergartners)
  • All incoming kindergartners will complete the Getting Ready for Kindergarten packet. Packets were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up the packet from the school office.
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

1st Grade: Mrs. Reeth (areeth@sischool.org)

  • All incoming 1st Graders will complete the Summer Skills books that include practice in ELA, Math, and other subjects. Books were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up a book in the school office.
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

2nd Grade: Mrs. Ginter (kginter@sischool.org)

  • All incoming 2nd Graders will complete the Summer Skills books that include practice in ELA, Math, and other subjects. Books were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up a book in the school office.
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

3rd Grade: Mrs. Mooney (nmooney@sischool.org)

  • Dental Exam Form (Required for all 3rd Graders)
  • All incoming 3rd Graders will complete the Summer Skills books that include practice in ELA, Math, and other subjects. Books were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up a book in the school office.
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

4th Grade: Mrs. Brennan (cbrennan@sischool.org)

  • All incoming 4th Graders will complete the Summer Skills books that include practice in ELA, Math, and other subjects. Books were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up a book in the school office.
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

5th Grade: Mr. Merrick (rmerrick@sischool.org)

  • All incoming 5th Graders will complete the Summer Skills books that include practice in ELA, Math, and other subjects. Books were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up a book in the school office.
  • Summer Reading
  • Reading Olympics List (Elementary)
  • Supply List

6th Grade: Mrs. Gray (ygray@sischool.org)

7th Grade: Mrs. Fiduccia (dfiduccia@sischool.org)