Back to School

PreK-3: Mrs. King (mking@sischool.org)

PreK-4A: Mrs. Murphy (cmurphy@sischool.org)

PreK-4B: Mrs. McBeth (kmcbeth@sischool.org)

Kindergarten: Mrs. Lebron (glebron@sischool.org)

  • Dental Exam Form (Required for all Kindergartners)

  • Physical Exam Form (Required for all Kindergartners)

  • All incoming kindergartners will complete the Getting Ready for Kindergarten packet. Packets were distributed to students during the last week of school; students joining St. Ignatius this year may pick up the packet from the school office.

  • Supply List

1st Grade: Mrs. Reeth (areeth@sischool.org) & Mrs. Edwards (medwards@sischool.org)

2nd Grade: Mrs. Ginter (kginter@sischool.org)

3rd Grade: Mrs. Mooney (nmooney@sischool.org)

4th Grade: Mrs. Brennan (cbrennan@sischool.org)

6th Grade: Mrs. Gray (ygray@sischool.org)

7th Grade: Mrs. Fiduccia (dfiduccia@sischool.org)